Apologises…

20140407-120842.jpg

Firstly I would just like to apologise for the lack of blogging over the last 4 months nearly, what with my last blog was on 12th Dec 13!!!!

What with the festive period and getting a Christmas temp job the month of December was all go with not much of a rest period… And then came 2014, what with one thing or another the busy period continued either with work or just every weekend booked doing something…

But I’m back and the blogging will continue with a special blog on an evening course I have been doing over the last 10 weeks which I am excited to share with you all…

Well that’s all from me at the min
So take care and look out for my next blog…

Carina
XxX

Leave a Reply

