Look Tuesday

20140408-123507.jpg

I always look forward to getting home on a Tuesday after work as I will have had the latest copy of LOOK magazine delivered…

It’s the only magazine I buy, it has just the right mixture of fashion, beauty, celeb news, discount offers, true stories, competitions and adverts.

I’d have to say my favourite sections would have to be:
The ‘I’m Loving…’ By Look Editor Ali Hall, you can follow her on Twitter @MissAliHall

20140408-125035.jpg

The ‘Come back’ section. This week it’s all about bringing back the Combats Trousers!!!

20140408-125044.jpg

‘Look what’s new’. This week it is all about the Cut-Out Brogues, the Spring ‘IT’ shoe

‘High Street Hottest’ picks, here are a few from this weeks…

20140408-130811.jpg

Well that’s all from me… Best get on to reading all the other bits in this weeks mag…
Have a Happy Tuesday peeps… 😀

Ciao Bella’s

Leave a Reply

