I ❤️ M U A

I have only known about MUA Cosmetics since Dec 2013, which is a short time since I’m sure they have been around a while…

I first learnt of MUA from http://hmfjewels.com/ who had blogged or tweeted about the ‘Undress me’ colour palette. After looking at it I knew I had to buy it as it’s all the colours I tend to wear & suit me. So when I popped into town next I had to go into superdrug to buy it, while I was in there I noticed that they had ‘Undress me too’ colour palette also, which the colours are similar but slightly different but again they are the colours I wear so brought this too…

Whats also good about these colour palettes is that on the back they have a mini makeup master class on how to do the smokey eye effect, which I have attempted and you can see this on my Instagram page, rinisparkle23.

20140427-211104.jpg

I also have the pro base concealer & brighting kit (pic above), I’m still not 100% sure how to use it correctly so any help or tips would be gratefully received!? 😃
I have also brought a couple of there mascaras which I haven’t used yet but will have to crack open the seal and get using..!!

20140427-211316.jpg

My other favourites MUA products are there lipsticks, not just for the fantastic colour range but for the bargain busting price of £1.00, yes that’s right a £1.00..

I have a few shades, but my most recent lipstick shade which I purchased was Shade 11, I see this on http://thebeautyvampire.wordpress.com/
It’s a nude/natural colour and it’s just a nice subtle colour to wear, whether it be to work, day out with the girls or a night out the tiles…

20140427-211522.jpg

20140427-211531.jpg

My next MUA purchase will have to be either the brow kit or a blusher, but I need to have some spare time to test which one is best suited to me.

Thanks for reading & why not hop over to http://www.muastore.co.uk or nip into your local superdrug store to have a look at there range.

Carina
XxX

Leave a Reply

