EXCITED!!!! Birthday weeeeeek….. 😝😆

I am quite excited for this week.

Tuesday is my birthday and I will be another year older…
The tender age of 34!!

IMG_0802.JPG

And what a jam packed week it is:

Tues 23rd
Getting my hair done & it’s my BIRTHDAY!!! 🎉🎈💁

Thurs 25th
Bit of pampering Mani & Pedi ready for the weekend

Fri 26th
Birthday Dinner & Drinks with work girlies

Sat 27th
Birthday day out in the BIG Smoke with My Chezza…
Sparkling Afternoon Tea at the Thistle Marble Arch, then a scenic stroll thru Hyde Park to Knightsbridge with a wander round Harrods and other expensive shops (I’ll want to buy, but will just have to dream!!) Then a stop at Selfridges for a bottle of Prosecco and the off to Kings Road to have an evening meal at Marco Pierre White’s Steakhouse and then more drinkies before heading home to carry on the night…

Sun 28th
Recovering and see what damage I’ll have done to my bank balance….. 😮😐😬

Happy Days!!

Carina
XxX

Leave a Reply

