New Look Wants!!

Like most females I LOVE bit of retail therapy and treating myself…. Who doesn’t???

I shop at most high street shops or online such as New Look, ASOS, George, Tescos, Dorothy Perkins amongst others.
With working at New Look and getting a good discount, it is to tempting to spend money, when at work I am always looking what is in and what is NEW IN!! There is so many nice pieces in at the moment and the colours for AW14 are just beautiful.

Here are a few of my WANTS from New Look…

Bags

IMG_0817.PNG

Shoes & Boots

IMG_0818.PNG

Clothing

IMG_0819.PNG

Hope you like my picks..??

Happy Reading

Take care
Carina
XxX

Leave a Reply

