Harvey Nichols

IMG_8397.JPG

IMG_8396.JPG

Up until yesterday, I had only ever heard of Harvey Nichols. Never visited nor looked on there website.
My friend & I were in London for the day for my birthday, as a birthday treat she took me to the Champagne Bar on the 5th floor of Harvey Nics. It was very posh but a very nice treat for my birthday from my friend.

IMG_8336.JPG

When I first walked up to Harvey nics I was drawn to there window displays, they were colourful, vibrant, eye catching and unique.
Below are a few snaps of the window displays.

IMG_8331.JPG

IMG_8329.JPG

IMG_8330.JPG

I was also impressed with how the mannequin’s were dressed and dotted on the way up to the champagne bar on the 5th floor. The outfit & accessories that were selected and put together we’re vibrant, classy and right on trend and great choices.. Hats off to the person who comes up with the ideas.
Here are a few snapshots I took while in the way up to the 5th floor…

IMG_8332.JPG

IMG_8333.JPG
PS I love the pompom shoes!!!

IMG_8334.JPG

Happy reading & hope you enjoy this blog post

Love
Carina
XxX

Leave a Reply

