Retail Therapy! Only means one thing…. PAYDAY!!!!

Well my payday’s, yes you read that right PAYDAY’S have arrived, so to cheer myself up (as I’ve been feeling bit meh over the last week or so 😟) I did a bit of retail therapy…

It always puts a smile on my face, who doesn’t????

I’ve ordered a few things online and also popped into Primark (it’s hard to believe but it’s been about 2 months since I’ve been in there!!! 😬😬) after work as it’s Late Night shopping till 8 on a Thursday & Friday in Peterborough. I had only originally nipped into town after work to meet my sister and nephew for a quick coffee and catch up at Costa’s..

Keep an eye out for my October Payday buys….

Happy Reading

Carina
XxX

Leave a Reply

