#OOTD – 22-11-2014

I went on a little Me, Myself & I day outing to Nottingham today to get some crimbo shopping done! I managed to get my secret Santa & 2 presents!!! The rest was for ME.. Ooopppssss 😊😆😊.

I thought I’d go for casual & comfortable as Nottingham is spread out for shopping..

IMG_9406.JPG

What I wore:

Thunderbirds Tee – Primark (Last Year)
Statement Necklace – New Look (instore now)
Skirt – G21 George
Leather Jacket – New Look (Last Year)
Brown Ankle Boots – New Look (instore now)

Happy reading
Carina
XxX

Leave a Reply

