50 Followers

IMG_0859.JPG

I’m just celebrating the fact that I have 50 following my blog… It isn’t quite 100/250 or 1000 but I’m chuffed with it…
I must admit I haven’t been a regular blogger but I am trying in between working 2 jobs and running a home and a little bit of a social life, I’m getting better at blogging with 4 drafts to finish so I promise to be more passionate In the next few weeks and blog better in 2015!!!

But a BIG THANK YOU to those that are following and read my post, any feedback is greatly received as is any hints and tips..

Happy Reading

Carina
XxX

2 thoughts on “50 Followers

Leave a Reply

