2015: Up and Coming Plans

IMG_0867-0.PNG

I’ve had a 2015 diary for about 3 months now, I thought I’d be a little bit organised with the new year fast approaching…

I’m wanting to do more next year, whether it be days out, planning weekends away either in the UK or a few City breaks, Concerts and just fun things.  I also have a ’40 things to do before hitting 40′ list, so i am looking at crossing a few of them off in 2015, i have managed to cross of 3 or 4 within the last few months.

So if you have any suggestions or ideas on what I can do they are more than welcome….

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

