Today’s work attire – 10/12/14

Today, I’ve chosen to wear a dress that I’ve recently brought from Primark in Leeds on Saturday 6th December 2014. As soon as I saw it on the mannequin I feel in love with, I picked up my size and put it in my basket.

Monochrome Patterned Dress – Primark £13.00 (in-stone)
Brown Boots New Look £19.99 (in-store)
Bracelet Tahlia’s Closet (in-store)

IMG_9886.JPG

IMG_9887.JPG

IMG_9897-0.JPG

IMG_9899-0.JPG

IMG_9895-0.JPG

I wasn’t sure if it would suit me, but I thought as it had an elasticated waisted so I thought that would flatter my curvy figure and synch in my waist. I tried it on, on Tuesday 9th Dec in the morning to have a quick look to see fit would suit and I loved it on, and the fit & cut it’s lovely. 😊
When it comes to Primark I’m not one for trying on as the fitting rooms are way to busy and I prefer to try on the items in the comfort of my own home. So if it doesn’t look or fit right I just take it back!!

And we’re having a Christmas meal at work today so I thought I’d dress up a little 😊

Carina
XxX

One thought on “Today’s work attire – 10/12/14

  1. I am the same I hate primark fitting rooms much prefer to buy and try at home and the dress fits you perfectly it’s lovely on you perfect for work and I love the fact you could easily dress it up for after work drinks x

Leave a Reply

