Christmas

11 days until Christmas Day and I’m still not feeling festive. So I thought I’d put the tree and a few decs up, I was hoping to get a real tree again this year but what with working extra at New Look I haven’t had time to go and search & cut down my tree so I’ve had to go with the white artificial tree..

So here is Christmas in my humble abode.

IMG_9934.JPG

IMG_9927.JPG

IMG_9926.JPG

IMG_9930.JPG

IMG_9931.JPG

IMG_9932.JPG

I thought by putting the tree & decs up it would change my non christmas mood but I can honestly say it hasn’t.

Hope your all feeling festive… 🎅🎄🎁

Carina
XxX

Leave a Reply

