Get Fit 2015

Well it’s been 2 weeks that I started back at the gym, luckily we have a gym facility at work so it’s FREE!!
I’m easing myself in slowing and going Monday & Wednesday for about an hour. I am also getting back into Zumba next week. I use to do it 2 times a week but then stopped, not sure why as it’s fun and energetic..

My gym kit isn’t anything great, it just stuff I’ve had for a while that I just mix and match. I will admit that I have been looking at getting some new gym gear, but I’m not sure what to get or where to even start looking. I really want to wear something other than jogging bottoms but as I have big thighs and a big bum I’m not sure I could pull off the leggings look.

Some gym wear that has caught my eye is New Look’s new Fitness Range, they do sports bras, sport vests, jackets, bottoms and trainers. Here is a selection of items that have caught my eye and possible a purchase at the end of the week..

2015/01/img_0478.jpg

All items are from New Look
Main Pic – Blue Active Abstract Print Crop Top £9.99
Top Right – Purple Strap Sports Crop Top £9.99
Middle Right – Grey Active Mesh Panel Crop Top £9.99
Bottom Right – Black Contrast Trim Moulded Sports Bra £12.99

2015/01/img_0480.jpg

Main Pic – Dark Pink Animal Print Lace Up Sports Trainers £19.99
Top Right – Black Active Work It Gym Leggings £14.99
Middle Right – Black Contrast Gym Leggings £14.99
Bottom Right – Black Active Folded Waistband Yoga Leggings £12.99

2015/01/img_0479.jpg

Left – No More Excuses Vest Top £9.99
Middle – White Active Believe to Achieve Vest Top £8.99
Right – Blue Active Abstract Print Vest Top £12.99

Looking at the new fitness range that New Look have produced I think it is very good, it’s colourful, vibrant, fun and I can’t wait to buy some bits and try them out…
All items are available online or in store. Please note that not all stores stock the same products.

Let’s get FIT 2015..

TTFN

Carina
XxX

Leave a Reply

