ASOS Haul

I was browsing the ASOS sale last week, after scrolling through the women’s section and all the different sub section I ended putting around 100 items in my wish list, hoping they will still be available when I get some more spare pennies..

I was looking through my account details and previous orders and my last order with ASOS was in 2013!!! So I thought to myself I’d have a cheeky like spend, nothing over £40. So here are my buys from ASOS.

IMG_0705
New Look Inspire Tailored Belted Trousers – £11 Sale

IMG_0703
ASOS Punchout Clutchbag – £6 Sale

IMG_0704
ASOS Curve Exclusive Wrap Pencil Skirt £9.50 sale.

I’m quite happy with my latest ASOS purchases. I’ll defiantly be buying more from ASOS in the future.

Happy Sunday

TTFN

Carina
XxX

Leave a Reply

