River Island Haul

Went for a mooch round Town this afternoon, just to get out the house. As i mooched round town I made my 1st stop at River Island. I’m quite bro slogan Tee’s at the min,so I was on the hunt for any decent ones RI had, I’d seen one I wanted, so I brought it. But on the way out of the shop I saw another which I had to have and it is me down to T (excuse the pun!) 😂

IMG_0969

IMG_0970
Slogan Tee – River Island £18

IMG_0967

IMG_0968
Shopping Slogan Tee – River Island £18
(This one caught my eye as I was leaving the shop!)

These Tee’s come up quite big, so I went for a 16 and they are a comfortable fit.
‘It’s the little voices in my head that make me shop’ 😂😂

TTFN

Carina
XxX

2 thoughts on “River Island Haul

Leave a Reply

