Primark Living Haul

I popped into Primark yesterday, Sat 21st. I headed towards the small home section we have a Peterborough, I had no intention of buying just browsing but what happened? I ended up spending £24… So here are my purchases.

IMG_0963-0

IMG_0964-0

After looking round I picked up the ‘Amour’ bedding set.

IMG_0965

<a
Amour Set -Primark £11

I also picked up 2 cushions which go with the bedding set, the cushions were £4 each. I also brought some candles as well for the bedroom, I love candles, especially scented ones! The silver tea-lights were £1.50 which I don’t think they are really worth it, in my opinion anyway..

IMG_0966
Top Silver Tea-light Holders – £1.50 each
Bottom Sweet Vanilla & Coconut Candles – £0.80 each
(They have a few different scents)

Here is the finished piece..

IMG_0978

Hope you have enjoyed this blog post..
Have a good Sunday y’all

TTFN

Carina
XxX

2 thoughts on “Primark Living Haul

Leave a Reply

