Loving A Line Skirts

I spotted a cute Black Floral Full A Line skirt on a work colleague today. She came into the office and I was like ‘I Love that skirt’

She said it was a right bargain, only £20 odd pounds, and I was like WOW where is it from?  She said that it was from Forever21. I think the skirt is quite elegant and can be either dressed up or down, but I am a little bit gutted as they don’t do it in my size, so I am planning on making one so I am currently looking for similar fabric.

skirt

Rose-Patterned A-Line Skirt £22.00

(This is the one I am planning on making..)

I have just had a quick glance and I have just spotted this little beauty aswell.

Skirt

Ornate Organza-Striped Skirt £19.00

I hope you enjoy this post..  Happy Monday peeps!

TTFN

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

