Outfit Planning

On the 3rd May I’m off to the Qipco 1000 Guineas at Newmarket, there is 52 of us that go every year, we all have a good laugh, a fair few drinks and bets!

Yes, I know I’m planning a little ahead here, but I spotted a pair of Red shoes while at work today and I thought I need to have them! So I’m working my outfit round THE shoes.. What female doesn’t??

I’m hoping it’s going to be nice weather, like it has been the last 2 years I’ve been.  Here is my outfit plan.. All the below are from New Look

Yellow Crepe Dip Hem T Shirt – New Look £19.99

Black Jeggings – New Look £14.99

Red Snakeskin Textured Ankle Strap Heels – New Look £19.99

Well that is my Planned outfit, I’m now on the look out for a Red Bag to go with the shoes, I may even have one already but will need to look, I also need to think about a jacket, as we all know what British weather is like, so maybe a Black Blazer???

I’d love to know your thoughts or suggestions on the above outfit…. I’ll look forward to your comments…

Hope you have all had a good Saturday?

TTFN

Carina

XxX

2 thoughts on “Outfit Planning

Leave a Reply

