Afternoon Tea 

I’m a little excited as on 26th May myself and two friends are going to The Langham Hotel in London for Afternoon Tea. The Langham, London is one of the largest and best known traditional style grand hotels in London. It is in the district of Marylebone on Langham Place and faces up Portland Place towards Regent’s Park. It is a member of the Leading Hotels of the World marketing consortium.

Here are a few pics of the Hotel:   

    

   

As it’s quite a posh hotel I thought I’ve got to get something new, so while I was at work last weekend I saw this shirt dress, which I think you can dress up and hopefully as we are going in May it should be nice weather, fingers crossed the British weather is good to us. 🙏

   

 Checked Sleeveless Dress – New Look £19.99

There is another dress which I have seen but I am waiting for my size to come in stock so hopefully next Saturday I should have another option, I’ll up date this next week. The Dress is by Mela Loves London.

Hope you all have had a great Sunday, the Sun has been shining in Peterborough, but I’ve been at work so not had chance to enjoy it… 

TTFN

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

