Dorothy Perkins Haul

Good Afternoon All

I am a little late in posting this haul, as I went shopping with my April payday.  I was meant to be sensible with Aprils pay but shock it never happened and I ended up going for abit of retail therapy…

I was in town and popped into Dorothy Perkins just for a browse and ended up purchasing a few bits, and they had a 20% off event which was good, but even better the shoes scanned cheaper at the till than they were priced… It’s always a nice surprise when that happens!!! 😃😃

Anyway here are my buys from Dorothy Perkins…     

Eden Jeggings – £18.00 

Cream Cami Top – £9.60

Silver Heels – £17.50

I was bit like a magpie when I saw the shoes, I thought aww silver they would jazz up an outfit either day or night, so I had to have them!!

Hope you have all enjoyed this blog.  Keep your eyes peeled for my New Look and Primark Hauls.

TTFN

Carina

XxX 

2 thoughts on “Dorothy Perkins Haul

Leave a comment