New Look Haul

Good Afternoon All

I am a little late in posting this haul, as I went shopping with my April payday, which I was meant to be sensible with but shock it never happened and I ended up going for abit of retail therapy…

As some of you may know I work part time at New Look in Peterborough, so all full price items I get a % off, so it makes shopping a little less costly..  I also picked up some flats which were in the sale.. 

Here are my purchases:  

  

  

All prices below are RRP:

Khaki Cami – £9.99

Grey USA Cities Alice Tank – £12.99

Teardrop Fingertip Ring – £1.99

‘Kara’ Nude Flats with Gold Bow – £17.99 Sale Price £5

Wide Fit ‘Jeopardy’ Animal Print Flats – £22.99 Sale Price £5

Wide Fit ‘Lava’ Silver Gem Flats – £19.99 Sale Price £3

I also brought Bubble Crepe Katy Long Tee in Yellow priced at £14.99. I have previously blogged about this twice, as I wore it to Newmarket on 3/5/15.

Well that’s all of my New Look picks which I brought in April, I hope you have enjoyed this post and keep an eye out for a New Look Sale Haul coming soon…

TTFN

Carina

XxX

One thought on “New Look Haul

Leave a Reply

