Nail Art Ideas…!!!???

I’m getting my nails done on Fri 22nd May, but I’m not sure on what to get? I’m thinking colourful as with summer coming and as always something different on my accent finger…

Here’s some ideas I’ve seen.

Idea 1
Idea 1

 

Idea 2
Idea 3
Idea 4

I’m loving this Lilac, think I’ve found the main colour….!!! #eeeekkkk πŸ’…πŸΌ

Idea 5
Idea 6

I’m also loving this side sparkle✨✨✨✨

Idea 7

 

Idea 8
Idea 9
Idea 10
Idea 11
Idea 12

Let me know what you think ladies.. πŸ’…πŸΌ

Always good to have people’s thoughts or ideas… πŸ˜€πŸ˜Š

TTFN

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

