A DVD kinda weekend….

I’ve not really had much planned this weekend as I was working Sat till 2 and a 9-5 shift today.  I was looking forward to 4:30pm on Fri 12th as it had been a busy week, so I thought I’d watch a few DVDs.

Friday 12th – DVDS Watched  I don’t know how many times I have watch ‘SATC 2’, but it’s a feel good film and classic chick flick and I just love it and could watch it over and over. I also watch ‘Avatar’ for the 1st time, it was a good film but I’d have to watch it again as I’m sure I missed some bits.

Sunday 14th – DVDs Watched  ‘The Blindside’ I just love, a warm heartfelt film which makes me cry everytime and I like Sandra Bullock in it…  Invictus (currently watching) if heard of it but never knew what it was about but after reading the back it sounded good as its all about Nelson Mandela and him becoming President and forgiving all his oppressors, and finds hope of national unity on the Rugby pitch!

Be great to hear your verdicts on the films I’ve watched this weekend, hope you e all have a good one?

TTFN

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

