Mulberry Lust

Mulberry was founded in 1971 by Roger Saul and his mother Joan—in 1973 they opened a factory in Chilcompton, Somerset, England. Mulberry established itself as a British lifestyle brand, noted for its leather poacher bags including the binocular bag and dispatch bag. The range includes male and female fashions, leather accessories, and footwear.

Ever since I can remember I’ve always loved Mulberry, the bags are classic, elegant timeless British luxury. The only downside is the price tag!? It’s a goal of mine to own a Mulberry bag, even if it means I’ve to to save for a whole year I will get one!!!

With going to New York in December in hoping I may pick one up in the sale? Here two of my Mulberry bags I’m lusting over…

A very small fortune at £5,000!!  This will have to go on the back burner for now…

This one isn’t to badly priced and is achieveable to save up for..

Happy Monday People 😊

TTFN

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

