Kate Spade

Kate Spade as a designer, is quite new to me really.  I’ve probably only really know of ‘Kate Spade‘ since the beginning of 2014..  I know the brand has been around for a while.  I was browsing the website yesterday and I saw some quirky clutch bags, they seem to be in at the moment which is good as it makes your outfit a little bit more fun.

Here are the few that I liked from the Kate Spade website.

rocket 1

rocket

Over the moon rocket Clutch Sale Price £143.00

water

 

water2

 

Spring Forward Watering Can Clutch Sale price £118.00

 

crab

 

 

Splash Out Crab Sale Price £215.00

I have a half a watermelon shaped one which I got from New Look (see below).

img_2454-0

 

New Look also do half a Lemon & Orange shaped clutch bags, which are both now in the sale from £12.99 to £6.50.  Below is a picture of the Lemon bag.

lemon

 

I do love all the different ones you can get, but I will admit thou some are a little funny looking, and I think really.  But they definitely brighten up a dull outfit!

Happy Shopping for your quirky clutches..

TTFN

Carina

XxX

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

