Sale Shopping 

Its payday which only means one thing.. Shopping! 

I nipped into town after work and popped into Bew Look which have a sale on at the min, I’d already selected what shoes I wanted as I’d done the sale prep for footwear!!!  Here are my 4 pairs which I brought tonight..   

Top Left £8.00.  Top Right £10.00

Bottom Left £8.00. Bottom Right £8.00

 I also brought some jewellery, a pair of earrings and a ring from New Look and a Layed Necklace from Boots 
  

   
It’s made me a little happy with my purchases 😊.

Hope your all having a good Thursday..

TTFN

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

