Dorothy Perkins Sale Haul

I’m a bit late with this post, but its been a busy few weeks with work and social activities!!  It was my big sisters 40th Birthday party on 24th July and I wanted a new outfit, was looking for a dress at first but as I was leaving it to the last min init wasn’t going to happen.

So the online shopping began, I head over to Dorothy Perkins as I quite like some of the stuff they have, and it suits my curvy figure and even better they had a SALE on as well which is a bit lethal!!!  I looked at the Sale dress section but nothing really jumped out at me, so I skipped over to the skirts and to no surprise there was 5 that caught me eye, so they all went into my basket and £45 later I have a choice of 5 skirts for the party, well only 3 of them were for the party but just added an extra few to get free delivery…

Here are the 3 that I kept.

14595340_thumb

Blush Foil Printed Midi Skirt – PINK Item code – 14595340 £10 sale price

14595943_thumb

Khaki Foil Print Tube Skirt – KHAKI Item code – 14595943 £7.00 sale price
14705014_thumb

 Monochrome and Red Tribal Tube Skirt – RED Item code – 14705014 £8.00 sale price

Hope you have enjoyed this post, happy Saturday peeps..

TTFN

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

