Up & coming plans….

It just all seems to be happening in the next few months, which isn’t good as I am trying to save for my NYC spends.. The good thing about it though is that on 21st August 15 the NY trip to NYC will be fully paid!! Yay.. 😀

August

21st
A day in the Smoke with the girls for some well deserved drinks. We have booked into the Ice bar as none of us have been so I’m looking forward to that. I also have a wedding reception in the evening on the same day so i’ll be challenging myself again to get back in time.

25th

logo

 

Peterborough’s 38th Beer Festival, the ‘Wednesday Girls’ yearly tradition on trade day. We all meet up and have a taste of some wines, around the world beers and local ciders.

28th to 30th

Possible weekend in London with friends, who I met when I was on holiday in Nabq Bay, Egypt,

September – bIRTHDAY mONTH

4th to 5th

An overnight stay in Farnborough (sounds well exciting!!)  But the hotel that’s booked looks lovely and I think I may have to steal one of the cushions!!  I also have a wedding Reception on the evening of the 5th.

23rd – MY BIRTHDAY

Possibly a day out in Leeds and will be giving the ‘Skylounge’ another try as I wasn’t too impressed the 1st time I went.  Well you do get 2 free glasses of champers on your birthday so why not hey!

26th –  Birthday Celebrations continue…

Having a day out in Cambridge with some lovely ladies, drinks, fun, laughter, food and maybe a spot of punting…

Hope your all having a great Monday.. Work is now done for me today!

TTFN

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

