14/8/15 – Quiet Friday night in!

I quite like my Friday nights in, a time to chill and relax after a busy week at work.  I usually do one of a few things….

  1. Watch a selection of films
  2. Pamper session – pedicure, face mask etc
  3. Catch up on recorded TV
  4. Housework…. Yuk!!!!

I’d had a pretty crap day at work so I just needed to relax, so for tonight I chose a film night. While I was at work today I noticed that the library had ‘Kingsman Secret Service’ I had seen this advertised a few months ago and like the look of it , so when i saw it I grab it and booked it out.

My 2nd choice of film was ‘The hand that rocks the cradle’ a classic 1992 film which was on BBC 1 earlier on this week which I recorded. I’ve seen this film a few times but its an oldie!!

Have a FAB weekend all

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

