Champneys Spa Day

Champneys1I had a lovely text from my good friend Cheryl yesterday asking what I was up to on Bank Holiday Monday?  Id booked it off from New Look as I had worked the last 4 and didn’t really want to work the August on as I’ve said I would work on Crimbo Eve and also on Boxing Day all day!!!!

She asked if I fancied a going to a Champneys Spa Day at Henlow Grange Resort (a Georgian Grade II listed building) I was like yeah! A full day of pure relaxation at its best!!!  And its an early birthday present for me…  🙂

1956063621

HenlowExteriorAngle940x572

Champneys is a well-known Spa brand,  Champneys owns four spa resorts and six-day spas. The companies are owned by the Purdew family.  They have a International College of Health & Beauty, in the grounds of the Tring resort in Hertfordshire, was founded in 1976 and offers both full-time and part-time courses.

I’m so excited to be going to Champneys Henlow, the facilities sound amazing.  They have 25-metre swimming pool, Whirlpool, Female laconium, Female steam room, Thalassotherapy pool, Infrared booth, Gym. Bikes.  I am also looking forward to lunch and a 55 mins Luxury Pedicure treatment..

champneys_henlow_pool_01

All i can say is roll on BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY!!!!

Ciao for now..

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

