New Nails

The Inspire Beauty Salon is back open at my work place, New College Stamford.  So Thursday I booked myself in for a facial & mani.  My therapist was a student called Lucy, she was lovely did a fantastic job on both my treatments but I’d have to say the Facial was amazing! It was that good that I fell asleep 🙊

I chose Coffee Break as my colour choice!  I’ve booked in again for Thursday 24th for another facial & pedi.. 

Hope your all having a good Sunday peeps…

Carina

XxX

  

Leave a Reply

