Friday 2/10/15

Today I’m going to Wantage for the  weekend to spend some time with my bestie from school and her family. It’s been well over a year since I last saw them.. So it’s long overdue!!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜

The weather has been beautiful the last week and it’s carrying on into the weekend which is fab, so I wasn’t sure what to wear while travelling… I decided to go for boots with a low heel, jeggings, lightweight shirt and my new sleeveless blazer from New Look.

  Also went for abit of Ring Love.. To finish off my outfit, all from New Look.  

To get to Wantage I had to go from Peterborough to Kings Cross. Tube from Kings Cross to Paddington and the Paddington to Didcot Parkway. Then my friend is picking my from there.

 
Hope you all have a great weekend πŸ™‹πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸΌ

Carina

XxX 

3 thoughts on “Friday 2/10/15

Leave a Reply

