Pre New York

  
In 22 days and 21 hours my friend Cheryl and I will be making our way to London Heathrow to get our flight to NYC for New Years!! Eeekkk Excited…
I have been wanting to go to New York for the last 10 years and its now finally coming around I am getting excited and also nervous as I’ve never been to America, I have a vision in my head of how it is going to busy, hussle and bussle and just a general great festive feeling and with the run up to New Years its going to be fantastic.

I have a list of what I want to do..

  • Ground Zero
  • Empire State Building
  • Statue of Liberty/Ellis Island
  • Grand Central Station
  • Central Park
  • Dakota Building and Strawberry fields
  • Time Square
  • The Fashion Institute of Technology
  • Highline
  • Federal Reserve Bank
  • Bus Tour
  • SATC Tour

Oh and lots of shopping!!!!

If anyone has any other suggestions of things to do or go and see, then leave me a comment and let me know…

Happy Saturday People

Carina

xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

