H&M Haul

Hello Lovely’s..

Hope you all have had a great Monday, mine hasn’t been too bad bit slow but aren’t they always..??

I placed an order with H&M last week (as they have 20% off & free delivery but I’m still waiting delivery mind) and i thought I’d show you all what I’ve ordered..

Velvet Vest Top RRP £7.99 Purchased Price £3.99 – I ordered this in Black and Emerald Green.

I spotted this number (below) on another bloggers (alittleobsessed) snap-chat!  As soon as I saw it I was like I have to have it, and with Crimbo  coming up its quite suitable..

Sweatshirt with ‘Meet me under the Mistletoe’ RRP £5.99 Purchased Price £4.79.

And my last purchase was a Tee which has been advertised in the H&M TV Advert with Katy Perry.

Sequined Top RRP £7.99 Purchased Price £6.39

hmprod (2)

 

I have just had quick look on the H&M website and I have spotted this, not sure how I missed it!  I’ll have to purchase when I get paid if my size is in stock. ‘R’ for Rini

Sweatshirt with ‘R’ Print RRP £19.99

hmprod (3)

 

Happy Reading People…

TTFN

Carina

xx

 

Leave a Reply

