Pom Pom Shoes

I was flicking through my Instagram the other week and spotted some beautiful grey Pom Pom shoes, which were on one of my followers account – trish_misaacmua

I messaged her and had to find out where they were from, and she told me Next! I was like Next, really??  So on I went and logged on to the Next website to have a look at what the price was.  They are priced at £36 which for next I don’t think is too bad.  I had a new online shopper code with £20 off if you spent £50, so I brought a new duvet set also, so in theory the shoes cost £26 as i had them delivered to my local store so i didn’t have a delivery fee to pay..

Here are my Pom Pom shoes… RRP £36.00 

Above picture is courtesy of the Next Website.

Hope you all have a great Tuesday..

TTFN

Carina

xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

