Fashion wants…

There is so many things I want at the min, and after reading this weeks Look magazine more has been added to the list…

But with my current situation, being unemployed I can’t really justify spending money on clothes and other stuff I want.  I could sort of justify some purchases as i do need some new works clothes and with working at New Look and getting a 50% discount its not to much of a dint in the purse strings..

H&M
Primark  

I’ve fallen in love with this front split skirt, so will have to go and see if we have it in our Primark, and a bargain price of £10.00
   Miss Selfridges

 

Below – DesignerPeter Pilotto. I love this skirt but its a little out of my price range, but would lovely with a nice plain white or cream cami top.

The New ‘It’ Bag – Manu Atelier Pristine box bag SS16. From £310.00.  These bags are stunning and quirky, and I don’t think the price tag isn’t too bad to be fair, if I was to buy one I’d have to go for a plain colour, like a red just to set an outfit off!!


Well that’s just a few of my fashion wants, there are plenty more but it would just make this a long post so I’ve cut it short.. lol

Happy Thursday People 🙂

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

