New Look Haul

Sale Shoes

It’s not a shock that I’ve been buying again in New Look and shock horror its S H O E S!! Not that I actually need anymore!!

I hadn’t really had a proper look at the sale shoes at work, as I only worked for a few hours on Boxing day and didn’t really get chance to look as we were quite busy, so my 1st shift back at New Look was on Saturday 9th Jan 2016 since I have been back from NYC.  I was on footwear for my 4 hour shift on Saturday so I had a good look at what shoes were in the sale. Here is what I picked up

  Tan Kiwi Shoes -Sale price £5.00

 Gold Kiwi Shoes – Sale price £5.00
 WF Tenement Bronze – Sale price £8.00

Full Price Buys

I also made another cheeky purchase on Sunday 17th Jan, so we have had some new stock in and I want to start looking more smart and ladylike while I’m at New Look. So I purchased a Draw cord Shirt in Grey RRP £24.99, you can see a picture of this on my Interview Attire post. They do this in Black, Khaki and a Charcoal, I LOVE this style of shirt dress and will be getting it in Black and maybe the charcoal, they are so easy to wear and can be dressed up or down.

I also brought the Kim striped shirt RRP £12.99, its a beautiful shirt and can be worn easily, dress it up or down. I brought some beige plimsolls in Dec which would go perfect with this shirt and a pair of ripped jeans for a casual look.

348607321D3

Light Brown Grain Slip On Plimsolls RRP £12.99

Hope you have enjoyed this post & have a great weekend…

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

