Macmillan

It will be 4 years on 2nd June that I lost my dad, the last few years I’ve always done a Macmillan coffee morning but this year I wanted to do something different.  After looking over the website I saw they were doing some hikes, so I thought right I’ll I’m going to challenge myself and register and that’s what I have just done!
I will be part taking in the South Coast Mighty Hike 2016 on Saturday 11th June 2016.
There is a link below if you would like to donate, all donations are welcome large or small…..
Or text STEA67 with the amount to 70070
Hope you all have a fabulous weekend… And have lots of fun…
Lots of Love
Carina
XxX
Leave a Reply

