Denim Style

The Relaxed Girlfriend Jean

I spotted these two new denim styles a few weeks ago in Look. They are both current and fresh! The relaxed girlfriend style looks a great style, I always wanted a pair of Boyfriend jeans but couldn’t find a pair that suited me as I am plus size.

These Relaxed Girlfriend jeans by M&S look good and I like the patchwork pattern, and to be honest not badly priced at Β£45.  I think i’ll have to go in store and try them to see if this style suits me?  These will be easy to dress to or down.

The Raw-Hem Skinny

I’ll admit I am a lover of a pair of skinny jeans, my go to ones at the moment are called ‘Casey’ from Dorothy Perkins and currently on sale at Β£18.80 (I have previously blogged about them). As they have a bit of stretch in them I can go down a size and they are a perfect fit.  The ones pictured below are from River Island priced at Β£42.  We have some similar for sale in New Look which I may try but if not I may just customize an old pair of jeans I have. (If I do I’ll do a post so keep yours eyes peeled)

Well my lovely’s I hope you have enjoyed this post.  I’d love to hear your views and comments on these new denim styles..

Happy Friday

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

