Cheeky Friday

I hadn’t had anything planned for today, just more job searching & bit of my IT Course.

I woke up at 8 this morning to a text from one of my specials, asking if I fancied meeting for a coffee? So I texted back saying I’ll meet you at 9am, so I jumped out of bed and started to get ready..

We had a little mooch round town, popped into Primark and made a few purchases, didn’t spend too much just £17 I’ll be putting a post up soon of what I brought.

WIW – Friday 12th Feb       

Black Long Tunic New Look £19.99 / Jacket New Look / Casey Jeans Dorothy Perkins Sale £18 / Shoes New Look Sale £8 / Necklace New Look Sale £4

Happy Friday People 😃

Carina

XxX 

Leave a Reply

