Pure Gel by New Look

New Look now have a range of Gel Polishes out, only a few colours at the moment but I’m sure this will increase in time.I have brought 3 of the colours – 15/Biscuit, 78/Magenta and 67/Burgundy as well as a gel top coat 90/Crystal.

I have used number 15 & 78 as well as the top coat in crystal.  They are nice colours, but with colour 15 I had to put a couple of coats on to get the colour effect of what you see, its a nice neutral colour.  With number 78 I put 2 coats, but I did my toes and it turned out nice I still have to try number 67, I’ll keep you posted when I do

Leave a Reply

