Fit Band 🚢🏻🚢🏻

Ever since the ‘Fit Bit’ came out I’ve sort of wanted one but reluctant to pay the price.. So when I saw Kellogs advertising one on there products I was intrigued.  All I had to do was buy 3 promotional packs, input 3 codes online and pay Β£3 p+p.  So that’s exactly what I did and today I recieved my Kellogs Fit Band, you had the choice of Black or Red, I chose black as it looks bit more classy & not like a freebie!! So tomorrow 2nd Aug will be the test to see if it is any good!! 

I will eventually get a Fitbit, or similar as I’d like to see what my sleep patterns are like as well as all the other stuff it can do, but for now it will be the Fitband…

I’ll keep you up dated on my Freebie and if it’s any good! πŸ™‹πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸΌ


Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

2 thoughts on “Fit Band 🚢🏻🚢🏻

Leave a Reply

