New Look Sale

Yes I’ve been shopping in the sale while working šŸ™ˆ.  It’s lethal! Here are my purchases: 4 pairs of shoes & 2 dresses… 

Shoes The striped sandals were also Ā£3 in the sale

Dresses ~ these were a right bargain! Both Ā£3 each & even better the floral one is a size 14!!! šŸ™Š. I can’t remember the last time I wore a size 14 šŸ‘Æ

Plain black jersey dress with a nice slit on one side.. 


My floral size 14 maxi boob tube dress.. šŸ‘ÆšŸ’‹šŸŽ‰

Hope you have all had a fabulous sunny weekend! 

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

