GlossyBox Delivery

I’ve now received August’s GlossyBox last week, and I must admit I do get a little excited to see what treats have been picked. I’ve had a quick peek of what’s inside and I can say I’m happy with my ‘Glossy Greats’.  I’ve taken some snaps to show you all what I got in the August box..  I will be doing some reviews once I have tried and tested!!!!  So keep your eyes peeled..

Glossybox was 5 years old in August, so they we’re kicking off there birthday celebrations with a collector’s edition fifth birthday design in collaboration with of-the-moment luxe accessory label Rea Feather. And inside there is an exclusive GB monogram pochette from Rea Feather.

I’m looking forward to reviewing these products and will post these shortly..

Happy Thursday Peeps

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

