Remembrance 

I recieved this in the post on 15th September 2016. I always wondered how you got one and now I know 😊.  I will be writing a heart felt message and sending it back for it to be displayed in Westminister.

I feel honoured to have been given the chance to write a message and get my cross planted at Westminster along with all the other 120,000 tributes.  We are here today due to the efforts of all those, both men and women that fought in WW1,  WW2 and all other wars as well as all those that are currently on the frontline fighting…  Utter respect goes out to all those that have fought and lost there life, those that are still here to tell the stories and those that are fighting..

We will remember them… 🌺

Lots of Love

Carina

Leave a Reply

