Next Embroidered Jumper

While I was waiting for my flight to Rimini on Thursday 22nd September at Stansted airport I went for a little wonder around some of the shops, I went into Mulberry but I was just dreaming of buying a handbag but that will have to wait till I’ve saved up some more pennies but I will get one!!  It’s on the wish list!

I had a little browse in Next, had no intention of buying anything and as I was leaving I spotted a jumper out the corner of my eye. The jumper is so easy to wear and comfortable, it has some beautiful embroidery on the sleeve and shoulders, I then turned the jumper round to look at the back and it had the most beautiful pattern.  Pictures are from the Next website, they also do this in green which I didn’t realise but I will be buying this also as it looks beautiful with pink in the embroidered detail..

Here is the front of Green Version

How beautiful id the Green version, this would look good teamed with a pair of white trainers and casual Mom jeans or a pair of skinny’s.

454851

Hope you have enjoyed this quick post on my Next purchase…

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

