High Street Wants

There are so many things that I want at the moment, not just for me but for my home as well as I need to get the living room more cosy..  Anyway back to the main subject of this post… FASHION!!!

I’ve already posted about the below Next jumper as I purchased it before I flew out to Rimini on 22nd September.  But what I didn’t realise was that they did it in Green, I have it in Oatmeal.  This jumper is RRP £34454851

ZARA

I found these little beauties on Pinterest, and it states that they are from Zara, but I’ve looked on the website and I can’t see them, so I’m not sure if they are last season or new season and just not on the website yet? But they are just so cute and I love the colour…

Double Layer Trousers – Zara RRP £15.99.  I have just spotted these on the Zara website after trying to look for the yellow heels.  I love this bottle green colour..

Dress with Tie waist – Zara £15.99 The dress falls to above the knee. Round neck. 3/4 length sleeves to the elbow. V-neck at the back. Wide belt detail.

Printed Letters T-Shirt – Zara RRP £5.99 Short T-shirt. Round neck. Short sleeves. Letter print detail on the front.

well i hope you have liked some of the Highstreet wants that I like and hope to purchase in the near future..  Most have been Zara, but that has only come from tonight by looking at there website.  There are a few River Island wants also but i will keep these for another post..

Hope you have all had a good Monday, well as good as it could be!

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

