OOTD Boxing Day 2016

Some of you may know that work part-time at New Look, and I had a shift to work on Boxing Day.  I had a 12:30 – 19:30 shift which I didn’t mind as I don’t normally do anything really on Boxing day, so earning some extra pennies always helps.

It was a busy day, there was a constant Que from when I started till about 5:30 when it started to die down a bit.  I knew it was going to be a long day, so I chose comfort for my shift. All of what I’m wearing in the below picture is New Look

Skull & Rose Print Tee RRP £12.99 💋 Petite Skinny Jeans RRP £24.99 💋 Necklace £2.00 Sale 💋 Beige Pumps RRP £15.99

Hope you all had a great Christmas and got everything you wanted and more..

Have a great Friday, the last one of 2016.. 🎉🍾✨🥂

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

Leave a Reply

