Bicester Village 

Myself and my friend Cheryl took a little road trip yesterday to Bicester Village and the MK Centre for some retail therapy and to pick our moods up as it was a year ago on the 28th we were on our way to New York!!  Neither of us had been but always wanted to go, so we decided we would go on 29th for a day out.

Your spoilt for choice with different designer shops, well know like Ugg, Gucci, Chloe, Prada, Michael Kors, Pandora, Ted Baker and Mulberry to name but a few.  It’s quite a big area, which I didn’t realise so many shops to look in..  I will defiantly be returning but will need to save some funds up first.  I went with £200 yesterday and spent just over £100, but I could of brought so much more, I spotted a beaut pair of Versace sunnies priced at £85 , a stunning Michael Kors bag £153 in a beautiful Green and a matching purse £81.  We also had a look in Mulberry and yes I fell in love with the most beautiful oxblood colour bag costing a mere £995, unfortunately the purse strings were bit to tightly shut for that.  But to own a Mulberry handbag is a dream and something I would have to save up for..

I only purchased two items while I was at Bicester, a Michael Kors across the body bag in the same green as the other bag I wanted and a Kate Spade bracelet.  Which I am now sort of regretting as If I didn’t buy that i could of for the Versace sunnies which I really want..  I may pop back once I’ve been paid again and hopefully they will still be there… Fingers crossed!!!

In busy periods you will have to que to get in to the chosen shop, so be aware and prepared to wait in line..

Hope you have enjoyed this blog post..  Keep your eyes peeled for my sale buys…

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

 

Leave a Reply

