✨2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣7️⃣✨

Well it’s the start of a new year… Every one has a list a new year resolutions, but I’ve not really got an actual list.  Yea I’d like to lose some more weight ideally get to 12 stone dead by mid march so that’s my main challenge, other ‘things’ on my list are to enjoy life more, more laughs, love more, make memories, learn new things and to have more travel adventures as there is loads of places in Europe that I want to visit so may have to book a few city breaks but need to get my passport renewed first!  

So over the next week or so I will be looking at different city breaks, I want to learn about different cultures.  One place I know I will be going back to is Rome, I’m also hoping to go to Sorrento in Sept for my birthday and visit the Almafi Coast.  I’m also getting to see Adele in concert in July which I am so excited about!! 

What are you New Year Resolutions or 2017 plans?? Let me know I’d love to hear from you guys.

Happy New Years ✨🎉🍾❤️🎉✨

Lots of Love

Carina

XxX

2 thoughts on “✨2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣7️⃣✨

Leave a Reply

